Posted on

A new track from Disclosure called Hourglass just got released on Vevo featuring Lion babe off their new album 'Caracal'. The English electronic music duo will drop the new album September 25th.

Track List:

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd

2. Omen ft. Sam Smith

3. Holding on ft. Gregory Porter

4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe

5. Willing and Able ft. Kwabs

6. Magnets ft. Lorde

7. Jaded

8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel

9. Superego ft. Nao

10. Echoes

11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei

12. Molecules

13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Reilly

14. Afterthought

Writer: Sid West, @lmnotweets (Twitter), lmnogram (Instagram), (Website)