Posted on

And the winner of the most insane fan army goes to…yes, the Beliebers.

Last night at the iHeartRadio award show at the Forum in Inglewood (always up to no good), Belibers rejoiced with the happiness of being recognized as the Best Fan Army.

The Biebs also took home a couple W's with EDM song of the year 'Where Are U Now' with Jack U and Male Artist of the Year.

Now let's all celebrate. Oh yea, did you know that Calvin Harris' real name is Adam?

Also bonus clip with Walk The Moon's Nicholas Petricca telling LMNO their next big song with DJ icon Steve Aoki.

Video/Writer: Sid West, @lmnotweets (Twitter), lmnogram (Instagram), (Website)